Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

This is not a full post (or even a quarter post) but, well, an apology for my extended absence. I will write a lengthier post with an explanation (of sorts). In the meantime, I appreciate those who continued to follow my blog, comment, etc. I will start posting again, soon, I promise!

In the meantime, I’ve changed my header as a clue to part of the reason for my blog vacation. How can you be mad at me with such a face staring at you? 🙂

Incidentally, while I have a number of topics in mind, if anyone has a suggestion for a future post please let me know. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

